Nutritional Advice


Contains nuts, peanuts, gluten, eggs, milk, soya, preservative (sodium metabisulphite), sulphur dioxide and sulphites. All of our baked treats are made in an environment where nuts, peanuts, eggs, milk, soya, sesame, gluten and other dairy products are used. We also use products that are produced in factories that handle peanuts and nuts. For this reason we cannot guarantee they are free from traces of these allergens. E numbers are also present with some of our bakes, please check full ingredient and allergens page for more information. If you have an allergy to any of the above we would recommend not ordering our baked goods.

All products are suitable for vegetarians and contain no alcohol.

For full Ingredients and Allergens information please click here.